Contacts Contacts

Jon Holland

Jon Holland

Phone: +44 20 7296 2694

Email: jon.holland@hoganlovells.com

Office: London

Jon is co-head of Hogan Lovells global Financial Services Litigation team. He has been a partner at Hogan Lovells since 1997 and is admitted as a solicitor in England and Wales, Hong Kong and Australia.

Marc Gottridge

Marc Gottridge

Phone: +1 212 909 0643

Email: marc.gottridge@hoganlovells.com

Office: New York

Marc Gottridge is co-head of Hogan Lovells’ global financial services litigation practice. He has over 30 years of experience in U.S. federal and state court litigation, investigations by U.S. authorities, and cross-border litigation and investigations.

Lisa Fried

Lisa Fried

Phone: +1 212 909 0658

Email: lisa.fried@hoganlovells.com

Office: New York

Lisa Fried, a partner in our Financial Services Litigation Practice, represents a broad variety of financial institutions and their employees, officers, and directors.

Filippo Andrea Chiaves

Filippo Andrea Chiaves

Phone: +39 02 7202521

Email: filippo.chiaves@hoganlovells.com

Office: Milan

Filippo Chiaves has worked in Hogan Lovells since 2004 and is a Partner in the firm's Milan office and a member of our Dispute Resolution practice.

Andrea Monks

Andrea Monks

Phone: +44 20 7296 5131

Email: andrea.monks@hoganlovells.com

Office: London

As a partner in the Hogan Lovells London office, Andrea Monks is a leading practitioner in banking disputes. She acts for leading retail banks, major investment banks, funds and financial institutions dealing with a wide range of disputes, frequently with an international element.

Detlef Hass

Detlef Hass

Phone: +49 89 290 12 215

Email: detlef.hass@hoganlovells.com

Office: Munich

Detlef Hass is a partner in the firm's Munich office and heads the German Dispute Resolution practice and co-heads Hogan Lovells' Litigation area.

Maurice Burke

Maurice Burke

Phone: +65 6302 2558

Email: maurice.burke@hoganlovells.com

Office: Singapore

Maurice heads our litigation and arbitration practice in South East Asia. He is a highly regarded dispute resolution specialist and advises on a broad range of commercial litigation, dispute resolution, contentious regulatory and investigation matters throughout Asia.

Jose Luis Huerta

Jose Luis Huerta

Phone: +34 91 349 8200

Email: joseluis.huerta@hoganlovells.com

Office: Madrid

José Luis leads the Madrid office Dispute Resolution area. He has a vast experience in commercial litigation and arbitration, acting before Spanish judicial and arbitrations courts (CIMA, Corte Española de Arbitraje, Corte de Arbitraje de Madrid) as well as the international courts (ICC, LCA).

Antoine Juaristi

Antoine Juaristi

Phone: +33 1 53 67 47 47

Email: antoine.juaristi@hoganlovells.com

Office: Paris

Antoine is a Partner in the Banking & Finance Litigation practice. He specialises in banking and finance litigation and is an expert in regulatory finance disputes.

Mark Lin

Mark Lin

Phone: +852 2840 5091

Email: mark.lin@hoganlovells.com

Office: Hong Kong

Mark is a partner in the Dispute Resolution Practice of Hogan Lovells in Hong Kong, Mark's commercial dispute resolution practice focuses on disputes relating to the corporate and financial services sectors, including regulatory investigations and contentious regulatory work.

Beth Peters

Beth Peters

Phone: +1 202 637 5837

Email: beth.peters@hoganlovells.com

Office: Washington, D.C.

Recognized by Chambers and Legal 500, Beth Peters has over 25 years of experience advising clients on international trade and immigration matters. Beth is Co-Director of our International Trade and Investment Group.